When I was small

When I was small

 I was very mischievous.

I used to break rocks with my head 
 Used to play with Basketball !  

 

  

Used to  Take a ride on Comodo Dragon  !  

  

 Swimming with my dolphin

Even make a lion frighten


Used to Challenge the police
!  

 

Give bath to my Ajgar  ! 

 

Used to Race with cars  



Go skating
!



Always Made new friends
!!

 

Surf on the waves
!

Now I am s/w engg !

I Just sit on a chair !


 
If You Like this email Do forward to your Fiends

 

Leave a Reply

